Contact Us


Welcome to the Banning Library District.
 
If you have any questions about books, DVDs, audiobooks, magazines,  computers, printing, faxing or scanning, and/or your recent check out history.
Please call our Circulation desk.
951-849-3192 ext 1
 
If you have any questions involving children’s events, Story time programs, Starbucks Story time, and/or children books.  
Please call our Children’s Desk
951-849-3192 ext 2
 
If you have any questions involving overdue material, proctoring exams, computer lab, scheduling a reservation for our conference room, and troubleshooting any issues we have with our databases.
Please call or email our Circulation Manager: Fernando Morales
951-849-3192 ext 3
fernandom@banninglibrarydistrict.org
 
If you have any questions involving Zip Book Program, ILLS, or Book Club.
Please call or email: Christian Tzintzun
951-849-3192 ext 5
Christian@banninglibrarydistrict.org

Our Interim Director, Dan Rodriguez, can be contacted at
951-849-3192 ext 4
Dan@banninglibrarydistrict.org
 
Our Reference Librarian / Collection Development, Blanca Rodriguez, can be contacted at
951-849-3192 ext 4
Blanca@banninglibrarydistrict.org

Our Manager of Technical services / Cataloger, Erika Aguila, can be contacted at
951-849-3192 ext 5
Erika@banninglibrarydistrict.org

Our Local Historian, Bill Bell, can be contacted at
951-849-3192 ext 6
Bill@banninglibrarydistrict.org